“OH what a tangled web we weave when first we try to deceive!” Scott.

I will keep this short as today I am frustrated and angry with the body I will refer to as a shell.

I went to my doctor today and will need more tests but mainly I will need surgery for a third time on my hip.

I have a form of ALS and MS it is neither, it is an autoimmune disease, the end results are the same.

LIFE IS NOT FAIR!

It really is not. It just is what it is.

I try very hard to think positive and be all that everyone needs me to be. I have just about run dry. When you have a well and it runs dry…. Its gone empty nothing left to drink!

SO, I am sorry that today I have no great words of wisdom other than to say, It is what it is. Tomorrow Ill figure out what to do next. Today I plan to watch TV and find my center before I cant find it at all. Coffee and a decent head on my shoulders still I will find a way to make sense of this I pray!

To the rest of the world, please understand be grateful for the time you have and spend it wisely. Do not waste a single moment .

I live for my children, I live for my granddaughter, and I am so sorry to my husband, my best friend, he deserves so much better. I thank him every day and wish I could do more be better.

That’s all for today I hope that tomorrow will bring better clarity.

Appreciate the gifts you have and hug those you love a lot.

Thanks for coming along again today though I am sorry this is not an uplifting visit.

Some days are like that even in Australia!

I don’t think Austrailia is any better, it is my body that is terrible.

Robin ~ a simple bird with a broken wing.

 

2 thoughts on ““OH what a tangled web we weave when first we try to deceive!” Scott.

Leave a Reply

